Search This Blog

Sunday, 24 January 2016

New Officers of the Staff Guild

The new office bearers for the SLSM staff guild was elected on 14th of January.
Mr. Crisant Jayawardena
Ms. Subhashini Sumanasekara
Mr.Jagath Ranasinghe
Committee Members
Mr. Harison Fernando
Ms. Qureena Packeer
Mr. Sampath Thennakoon

Best wishes for all the office bearers in Staff guild!!

No comments:

Post a Comment